Testimonials

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Gage B. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Knoxville, TN
Jen was very helpful and able to explain things to us that we didn’t understand, as this was our first time buying a house. Very pleased with Jen and will recommend her!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy W. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Knoxville, TN
Jennifer was very patient as we have been house shopping for two years. she has always been positive and helpful with everything. I will recommend her to anyone that asks

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Anne S. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Knoxville, TN
Friendly, helpful, and listened to issues and concerns. Available to us as we worked through our house hunt. Made us aware of programs available to us that saved us money. Super job!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Maryville, TN
Jennifer was amazing!! She made everything super simple and was very prompt! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina D. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Elizabethton, TN
Jennifer was amazing! She made every step super easy! I love having E sign, because my husband and I both had to work. Thank you for all your help!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Darrin A. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Elizabethton, TN
I feel as a customer, thar she had the best interest of me and my family above all else. Jennifer is a great asset to your team and I couldn't recommend her high enough.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis G. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Knoxville, TN
Attentive and personal experience

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Maryville, TN
Extremely helpful, highly professional, and always willing to go the extra mile to help

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy M. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Madisonville, TN
Jennifer Rodriguez is a diamond for your company. My mom purchased her home here from Jennifer last February and it wasn’t easy for us as it was a 1,000 miles away from where we previously lived, but Jennifer made is easier for us with all her hard work. This mortgage that I just purchased was made again easy for me from Jennifer’s hard work and dedication to her customers. I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone shopping for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly D. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Knoxville, TN
So thankful for Jennifer. She was so helpful in our refinance and made the process so easy for us!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Madison S. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Elizabethton, TN
This was the second time we used Jennifer. She always went above and beyond for our family and communicated every step with us. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone that is looking for the best!


Line